888.699.2373

EQUIPMENT SALES

Scott Lynch

scott@westerntruck.net

801 381-3082

Greg German

greg@westerntruck.net

801 644-0272

PARTS & SERVICE

Chad Sundquist

chad@westerntruck.net

801 450-6884

Reynold Rigby

reynold@westerntruck.net

801 455-3318

Jeremy Barker

jeremy@westerntruck.net

801 879-1850

Rhett Brady

rhett.brady@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

MANAGEMENT & ACCOUNTING

De Davenport

de@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

Joyce Noshiravan

joyce@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

Karen Adams

karen@westerntruck.net

801 466-8764

Roy Adams

roy@westerntruck.net

801 673-4000

Craig Adams

craig@westerntruck.net

801 971-4600

CHECK OUT OUR

MANUFACTURERS